




Note: You will be receiving another email within 48hrs with instructions on your promotional offer.
From March 31, 2008 through to May 31, 2008 you will have access to all of your existing photos and creations, however we will not be accepting new photo uploads or creations during this period.
原帖由 shutterbug 於 2008-4-7 11:35 發表
So do you need to wait for them to create your account or you can just sign in after you agreed with the terms?
I tried to transfer my account again and it still doesn't work...stupid!
| 歡迎光臨 溫哥華老友記討論區 (http://www.loyaukee.com/forum/) | Powered by Discuz! 7.2 |