



原帖由 jake123 於 2009-2-17 17:55 發表
If you deleted them before they changed it they won't have the right to use it?
原帖由 siumaibb 於 2009-2-17 18:39 發表
From wikipedia
"Concerns have also been raised regarding the difficulty of deleting user accounts. Previously, Facebook only allowed users to "deactivate" their accounts so that their profile was no ...
| 歡迎光臨 溫哥華老友記討論區 (http://www.loyaukee.com/forum/) | Powered by Discuz! 7.2 |